top of page


Africa icon

Africa is a continent in the southern hemisphere, covering an area of approximately 30.3 million square kilometers, making it the second-largest continent in the world after Asia. It borders the Atlantic Ocean to the west, the Indian Ocean to the east, the Mediterranean Sea to the north, and the Southern Ocean to the south.

The continent comprises 54 countries, each with its own culture, history, and traditions. Among Africa's most famous landmarks are the Pyramids of Giza, Mount Kilimanjaro, Victoria Falls, and the Sahara Desert.

Africa is renowned for its diverse wildlife, including lions, elephants, giraffes, zebras, and gorillas. Additionally, it is rich in natural resources such as oil, diamonds, gold, and other minerals.

Our Travel Destinations in Africa at a Glance:

Morocco icon
bottom of page